免責聲明

風險披露條文

本網站所提及的證券及其他金融投資工具價格及收益可能下降亦可能上升。過往的股價表現不應視作其股價將來表現的指標。

此等披露條文無意披露或討論於本網址提及的任何證券的所有風險及其他重要資料。閣下必須為自己所面對的風險作評估;進行任何交易前,閣下應當就本網址提及的任何股票按個別情況諮詢閣下的法律、稅項、財務或其他專業顧問。

 

一般性的免責聲明及其他資料
 
網址的使用

本網址所提供的資料,若不能在個別司法管轄區或國家合法派發予該司法管轄區或國家的任何人士或實體或供該等人士或實體合法使用,或導致富方投資平台有限公司(「富方」)或其控股公司、附屬公司、關聯公司、關聯人士 (「富方集團」) 須遵從該司法管轄區或國家的任何監管要求,則富方不擬將資料派發予該等人士或實體或供其使用。任何人士或實體意欲回應或依賴本網址的資料,則該人士或實體應當自行查明其不受任何本地要求限制或禁止其不能如此行事。

 

網站的發行者

此網站乃由富方發表。此網站並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會檢閱。

 

不含要約/招攬

本網站包含的所有資料僅供瀏覽人士作參考用途。本網站所包含的資料並不構成分發任何資料或向投資者提出要約或邀約。有關資料並不構成用作投資建議的基礎。瀏覽人士在作出投資決定前須尋求專業人士的意見。 

 

不作出保證

雖然本網址提供予閣下的資料,均來自富方認為可靠的來源資料,或以此等來源為根據,但富方不能亦不會就任何資料或數據的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性作出任何保證,亦不會作出對可商售品質性或對某特定用途的適用性、或對謹慎責任的明示或暗示保證。本網址上的資料,如有任何變更,恕不預先通知。

 

有關法律責任的免責聲明

富方集團的任何成員均不會就本網址或與之連結的任何網址或網頁的瀏覽或使用、或者不能瀏覽或使用負上或承擔任何類型的賠償責任,不論是直接、間接、特殊、相應或連帶的損失,包括但不限於由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致的損失,即使富方集團的任何成員事先獲悉有招致此等損失的可能。

 

網址連結的使用

若瀏覽者通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址,並瀏覽並非由富方提供的內容,有關風險由瀏覽者自行承擔。若因該等網址所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延誤、缺失或遺漏而引致的賠償或損失,不論是實際或是聲稱的賠償或損失,亦不論是相應性或因受罰引致的賠償或損失,富方概不承擔任何責任。富方對任何第三者傳送的任何電子內容,包括但不限於任何電子內容的準確性、主旨、質量或及時性,概不作出任何保證或聲明,亦不承擔任何法律責任或負上任何責任。

 

有關版權的免責聲明

本網址所提供的任何資料,若沒有得到富方的書面同意,均不可以透過任何媒介或方式複印、分發或出版該等資料作任何用途。如果閣下由本網址下載任何資料或軟件,即表示閣下同意不會複製該等資料或軟件,或除去或隱藏該等資料所載的免責聲明或任何版權或其他通告或標題。

 

法律管限

本免責聲明的所有方面均受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法例管限。

 

語言

若使用本免責聲明及本網站內容的英文版本與其他語言的版本出現歧異,則以英文版本為準。 

 

重要事項

閣下於瀏覽本網站的任何頁面,即表示您同意上述的免責聲明。

 

 

單一平台 • 多元服務
平 台
公 司
私隱及法律
語 言

富 方 投 資 平 台 有 限 公 司 ©2020 版 權 所 有 

單一平台 • 多元服務

Platform
Company
Privacy & Legal
Language

Copyright ©2019 Wealth Management Cube Limited. All Rights Reserved.

SINGLE PLATFORM 
MULTIPLE DIMENSIONS

Disclaimer

Wealth Management Cube Ltd.

 

Risk Disclosure Statements

The price and income of any securities or other financial instruments described in this site may fall as well as rise. Past performance should not be taken as an indication of future performance.

 

These disclosure statements do not intend to disclose or discuss all the risks and other important information of any securities mentioned in this website. You must assess your own risk exposure. Before entering into any transaction in relation to any securities mentioned in this website, you should consult, depending on the circumstances, your own legal, tax, financial and other professional investors.

 

Use of Site

The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Wealth Management Cube Ltd ("WMC"), its holding company, fellow subsidiaries, associates or other affiliates ("the WMC Group") to any regulatory requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Any person or entity who intends to respond to or rely upon the information on this site must satisfy himself that he is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him from doing so.

 

Issuer of Website

The website is published by WMC and has not been reviewed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission.

 

No Offer/Solicitation

All information contained within this website is provided solely on the basis that it is for information only. No information contained in this website may constitute the distribution of any offer or solicitation to an investor. It should never be construed that this information will be used as the basis of any investment advice. Viewers should seek their own professional advice before making any investment decision.

 

No Warranty

Although the information on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, WMC cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information. WMC expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness of a particular purpose or duties of care. All information on this site is provided "as is", and is subject to change without prior notice.

 

Limitation of Liability

In no event will any member of the WMC Group be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if any member of the WMC Group has been advised of the possibility thereof.

 

Use of Links

Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by WMC, the viewer does so at its own risk. WMC is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. WMC makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

 

Copyright

The information on this site may not be reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without prior express written consent from WMC. If you download any information or software from this site, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information.

 

Governing Law

These Disclaimers are governed in all respects by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.

 
Languages

In case of discrepancies between the English and other language versions of these Disclaimers and Content of this website, the English version shall prevail. 

 

Important

By accessing this site and any of its pages you agree to these Disclaimers set out above.

SINGLE PLATFORM • MULTIPLE DIMENSIONS